MONTSERRAT VILÀ

Imagen

First name: Montserrat
Surname: Vilà
Position: Doñana Biological Station EBD-CSIC

montse.vila@ebd.csic.es

BELINDA GALLARDO

Imagen

First name: Belinda
Surname: Gallardo
Position: Pyrenean Institute of Ecology IPE CSIC

belinda@ipe.csic.es

SVEN BACHER

Imagen

First name: Sven
Surname: Bacher
Position: University of Fribourg

sven.bacher@unifr.ch

BETHANY BRADLEY

Imagen

First name: Bethany
Surname: Bradley
Position: University of Massachusetts

bbradley@eco.umass.edu

FRANCISCO A. COMÍN

Imagen

First name: Francisco A.
Surname: Comín
Position: Pyrenean Institute of Ecology IPE CSIC

comin@ipe.csic.es

LAURE GALLIEN

Imagen

First name: Laure
Surname: Gallien
Position: Université Grenoble Alpes

llaure.gallien@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

JONATHAN JESCHKE

Imagen

First name: Jonathan
Surname: Jeschke
Position: Freie Universität Berlin & IGB

jeschke@igb-berlin.de

CASCADE SORTE

Imagen

First name: Cascade
Surname: Sorte
Position: University of California

csorte@uci.edu

RUBÉN BERNARDO MADRID

Imagen

First name: Rubén
Surname: Bernardo Madrid
Position: Doñana Biological Station EBD-CSIC

r.bernardo.madrid@gmail.com